HAPPY NEW YEAR to all our fans, friends, endorsers and people we worked with. Especially MASSACRE RECORDS, IMG Stageline, Soundhoops, Rohema, Paiste Cymbals, Evans Drumheads, Presonus Germany, Kristijan Kuliš, Gabby Vessoni, Tommy Newton Sounddesign, Tom Row Jäschke, Michael Bormann, Dustin Hardman, Rothgar Roitsch, Thomas Zettelmann….and many more. Thanks for your support and all the best for 2021 !!!

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner