NEW Album „Thieves Of The Night“ in march!!!

Dear fans,
as you know we’ve been working on a new Human Fortress album for quite a while.
Now we can finally unveil details regarding its release:
„THIEVES OF THE NIGHT“ will be unleashed on March 18th via AFM Records.

Track listing:
01. Amberstow
02. Last Prayer To The Lord
03. Rise Or Fall
04. Thieves Of The Night
05. Thrice Blessed
06. Hellrider
07. Just A Graze
08. Vicious Circle
09. Smite On The Anvil
10. Dungeons Of Doom
11. Gift Of Prophecy
12. Alone

+ Video clip „Thieves Of The Night“


Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner