„Raided Land“ tracklist

cd_raided_landOur new album „Raided Land“ will be released on November 29th in Europe and on December 3rd in USA via AFM Records. Vocals recorded by Michael Bormann at the RMB Studios. Mixed & mastered by Sebastian „Seeb“ Levermann (Orden Organ) at Greenman Studios. Artwork by Kristijan Kulis.


„Raided Land“ track listing:

1. Raided Land
2. Child Of War
3. Wasted Years
4. The Chosen One
5. Shelter
6. Gladiator Of Rome (Part 2)
7. Dark Knight
8. Prelude
9. Pray For Salvation
10. Evil Curse
11. Restless Souls
12. Under Siege

13. Guard The Blind

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner